HEA vs THU Dream11 Grand Team | Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder: 28th T20 BBL 2020-21

HEA vs THU Dream11 Grand League Team

HEA vs THU Dream11 Grand Team | Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder: 28th T20 Big Bash League 2020-21, HEA vs THU Dream11 Expert Team, THU vs HEA Grand League Team, Today Dream11 Match

Today in this article we will provide you, Dream11 Grand Team for HEA vs THU and also provide Playing11 and Dream11 Team Prediction Tips, which help you to create a winning Dream11 team for Today’s Dream11 Match.

Match Details

Match: Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder
Competition: Big Bash League 2020-21
Time&Date: 4th January 2021, 01:45 PM (IST)
Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

HEA vs THU Today Dream11 Match

Today’s KFC Big Bash League match will be played between Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunders at the venue of The Gabba, Brisbane on 4th January 2021.

Sydney Thunders are playing brilliant cricket this season and they have five wins in six games so as a result, they are leading the points table with 19 points.
Their opener doing a great job and they have decent form and they have a brilliant bowling attack as having Tanveer Sangha, Daniel Sams, and Adem Milne.

On the other side, Brisbane Heat comes off into this fixture after beating Sydney Sixers by 4 wickets, and this is the second win of the Heat in this competition.

After arriving Joe Burns and Joe Denly will increase power in the batting unit and their All-rounders Jack Wildermuth and Lewis Gregory also in good form.

In the previous meeting of both teams in this competition and Daniel Sams single-handedly won the Sydney Thunder, in that match, Daniel Smas scalped two wickets and played a 65 runs match-winning knock.

Weather Report of Brisbane

According to the weather forecast, there are no chances of precipitation during the match in Brisbane, however, the temperature will be around 27 °C.

Pitch Report

The pitch of the Gabba, Brisbane is a balanced pitch and provides help to both batsmen and bowlers. Avg first inn score is 153 (According to the last 4 matches at the venue)

Matches Played: 4 (This season)
Won Batting First: 2
Won Bowling First: 2

Head to Head Records for HEA vs THU

Overall Head to Head

Total matches – 12
Brisbane Heat Won – 8
Sydney Thunders Won – 3
Nr/A: 1

On This venue (the Gabba, Brisbane)

Total matches – 5
Brisbane Heat Won – 3
Sydney Thunders Won – 1
Nr/A: 1

HEA vs THU Player Stats and Records (This Season)

Brisbane Heat Stats

James Bazley338549*85.0000
Jimmy Peirson6613869*46.001f
Chris Lynn22896944.501f
L Gregory336131*30.5004
Max Bryant661644027.330
Joe Denly11191919.000
Mujeeb Ur Rahman51181818.0009
Sam Heazlett66994816.500
Jake Wildermuth55623115.5006
Tom Cooper55612612.200
Den Lawrence44412010.2500
Matthew Kuhnemann31999.0002
Mark Steketee5317148.50010
Jake Wood11222.0002
Simon Milenko33431.3300
XC Bartlett52221.0007
Joe Burns11111.000
Ben Laughlin3266*00

Sydney Thunders Stats

Colum Ferguson6620861*41.603f
Alex Hales661977132.831f
Usman Khawaja6616448*32.800
Daniel Sams649665*32.001f
O Davies43864828.660
Ben Cutting658029*26.660
Alex Ross22523426.000
Nathan McAndrew522620*26.000
Sam Billings221610*16.000
Chis Green64311210.330
BJ Holt4324238.000
Adam Milne3263*0
JD Cook2122*0
Tanveer Sangha6100*0
Chris Tremain2

Team News

Chris Lynn has recovered from injury and fit to play and has been included in Brisbane Heat’s squad while Lachlan Pfeffer miss out.

Brisbane Heat announced squad

Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Joe Burns, Max Bryant, Tom Cooper, Joe Denly, Lewis Gregory, Sam Heazlett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Ben Laughlin, Chris Lynn, Jimmy Peirson (c), Simon Milenko, Jack Sinfield, Mark Steketee, Connor Sully, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jack Wildermuth, Jack Wood.

Sydney Thunder’s announced Squad

Callum Ferguson (C), Sam Billings, Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Ollie Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matt Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales, Baxter Holt, Usman Khawaja, Nathan McAndrew, Adam Milne, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain.

HEA vs THU Probable Playing11

Brisbane Heat:

Max Bryant, Joe Denly, Chris Lynn (C), Jack Wildermuth, Joe Burns, Lewis Gregory, Jimmy Peirson (WK), James Bazley, Mark Steketee, Xavier Bartlett, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Sydney Thunder:

Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Callum Ferguson (C), Sam Billings (WK), Daniel Sams, Ollie Davies, Ben Cutting, Chris Green, Chris Tremain, Tanveer Sangha, Nathan McAndrew.

Fanasy Expert Telegram

HEA vs THU Dream11 Top Picks

Brisbane Heat

Max Bryant
Chris Lynn
Lewis Gregory
Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Sydney Thunder

Alex Hales
Callum Ferguson
Daniel Sams
Tanveer Sangha

HEA vs THU Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

HEA vs THU Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

HEA vs THU Dream11 Grand Team Prediction

HEA vs THU Dream11 Team Prediction for Grand League

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply