ASM vs TN Player Stats and Records | SMA Trophy 2020-21: Dream11 Team Prediction

ASM vs TN Player Stats and Records

Today’s Dream11 Match ASM vs TN Player Stats and Records | SMA Trophy 2020-21: Dream11 Team Prediction | Assam and Tamil Nadu Dream11 Prediction | ASM vs TN Today Dream11 Prediction

ASM vs TN Player Stats and Records | Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2020-21

Today in this article we will discuss, ASM vs TN Player Stats and Records for Today’s Dream11 Match and also provide Playing11 and Fantasy Cricket Tips, which help you to create a winning Dream11 fantasy team for Today’s Dream11 Match.

ASM vs TN Dream11 Match Details:

Match: Assam and Tamil Nadu
Competition: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2020-21
Time & Date: January 12th, 2021; 7:00 PM IST
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

ASM vs TN Dream11 Match Prediction

The Elite B Group match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 will be played between Assam and Tamil Nadu at the venue of Eden Gardens, Kolkata on 12th January 2021 at 7:00 PM IST.

Assam did not have a good last year’s Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy as they won only one from seven played matches and finished their campaign at 7th place in the group stage with four points.

But in this tournament, they have got a good start as they beat Hyderabad in their opening match by just 2 runs and in that match, Ryan Prag scored 51 runs from 40 balls while Saahil Jain and Rajjakuddin Ahmed also played good knocks and Pritam Das scalped 3 wickets.

On the other hand, Tamil Nadu looked a very strong side as register a victory over Jharkhand by 66 runs in their opening match, and their Skipper Dinesh Kartik and the openers looked in the form in the last match.

In the last match Sandeep Warrier (3) and Sanu Yadav (2) did brilliant bowling and picked some match winnings wickets and their opener C Hari Nishanth scored unbeaten 92 runs from 64 balls and skipper Dinesh Karthik quick 46 runs from 17 balls.

Weather Report:

It weather will be a sunny day in Kolkata this Tuesday. there are bo chances of rain during the game time, the temperature will  24 °C.

Pitch Condition/Report:

The pitch at Eden Gardens will offer slightly more help-full for batsmen, but bowlers can also be successful if they get their line and length right.

Total Match Played: 77
Batting First Won: 31
Batting Second Won: 46
Tie: 0
Avg. Score in 1st bat: 160
Highest Score: Kolkata Knight Riders 232/2
Lowest Score: Royal Challengers Bangalore 49/10

Scoring Pattern

Below Score 150: 26
The score between 150 and 169: 18
The score between 170 and 189: 23
Score Above 190: 10

Both Teams Squad

Assam: Rishav Das (C), Abhishek Thakuri, Riyan Parag, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Arup Das, Amlanjyoti Das, Pritam Das, Pallavkumar Das, Mrinmoy Dutta, Saahil Jain, Mukhtar Hussain, Rahul Singh, Amit Sinha.

Tamil Nadu: Dinesh Karthik (C), Vijay Shankar, B Aparajith, B Indrajith, Aswin Crist, M Mohammed, G Periyasamy, Sandeep Warrier, J Kousik, R Sonu Yadav, M Ashwin, M Shahrukh Khan, C Hari Nishaanth, K B Arun Karthik, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, N Jagadeesan, R Sai Kishore, M Siddharth, L Suryapprakash, R S Jaganath Sinivas.

ASM vs TN Player Stats and Records

Assam Player Stats

P Aziz54733024.3300
Ryan Parag761355822.50016
SA Roy771355022.50012
PP Das771504321.4200
Wasiqur Rahman543426*17.0000
S Purkayastha555727*14.25004
HG Tamuli332111*10.5000
AN Ahmed765226*10.40007
PL Das5310710.00002
RK Ahmed7648318.00002
Amit Sinha3322227.33000
AA Gogoi65238*5.75007
RM Alam42222.00002
AK Das4100*003
MK Dutta20

Tamil Nadu Player Stats

KD Karthik12103016133.4402
B Aparajith1081604032.00002
V Shankar1282104430.00006
M Vijay651275125.4001
C Hari Nishanth7612573*25.0001
M Ashwin1262111*21.000011
M Shahrukh Khan12101322816.5000
N Jagadeesan33443414.6600
M Mohammed976234*12.40004
R Sai Kishore12242*4.000020
M Siddharth5111*0012
J Kousik1
G Periyaswamy88

ASM vs TN Probable Playing11


Rishav Das (c), Pallavkumar Das, Abhishek Thakuri (wk), Riyan Parag, Denish Das, Saahil Jain, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Rahul Singh, Arup Das, Amlanjyoti Paresh Das, Pritam Das.

Tamil Nadu

Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Vijay Shankar, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Shahrukh Khan, Arun Karthik, M Mohammed, Sonu Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Murugan Ashwin.

Fanasy Expert Telegram

ASM vs TN Dream11 Top Picks


Rishav Das
Riyan Parag
Pritam Das
Rajjakuddin Ahmed 
Amlanjyoti Das


Hari Nishanth
N Jagadeesan
Vijay Shankar
Dinesh Karthik
Sandeep Warrier

ASM vs TN Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

ASM vs TN Dream11 Team For Small League

ASM vs TN Dream11 Team Prediction for Grand League

ASM vs TN Dream11 Team For Grand League

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply